Hon. President O. B. Greeves MBE Hon. Vice President P. Smith Founded 1988

Greeves Silverstone RCS138

250cc 2-stroke racing machine, frame no. 24RCS138

This is probably one of the most original looking unrestored bikes. In 2003/4/5 it has been the fastest single cylinder bike in the CRMC Race of the Year events. Ridden by Mark Sharrock and Paul Coward it has had many national wins including the 2005 Classic 250 single cylinder pre-TT and the International IHRO Championship round at Olivers Mount, Scarborough.

The machine is owned by Paul Atkins and is located in Merseyside.

Do you have any information about RCS138?
If you have any information, photos or stories about this machine, or indeed any other Greeves racers, then please get in touch!