Greeves Riders Association logo

Racers database: RCS138

This is probably one of the most original looking unrestored bikes. In 2003/4/5 it has been the fastest single cylinder bike in the CRMCC Race of the Year events. Ridden by Mark Sharrock and Paul Coward it has had many national wins including the 2005 Classic 250 singly cylinder preTT and the International IHRO Championship round at Olivers Mount, Scarborough.

The machine is owned by Paul Atkins and is located in Merseyside.

Contribute to our Racers database
Do you have any additional information about this machine? Are you a previous owner or rider? Or perhaps you have a photograph of it? If so, then please contact us using the link below.